All workshops
Liverpool
Islington
  • EXHIBITION: FACE TO FACE - WORKS BY BP PORTRAIT AWARD 2016 ARTISTS

    20 AUGUST – 25 SEPTEMBER 2016

    Cass Art Islington

    Saturday 20th August 10:00am

    More Details
  • In Conversation with BP Portrait Award 2016 Artists: Portraiture Today

    TUESDAY 30 AUGUST 7pm-8:30pm

    Cass Art Islington

    Tuesday 30th August 7:00pm

    More Details
  • Meet the BP Portrait Award Artist Richard Burger: Life Drawing Demonstration

    FRIDAY 26 AUGUST 2PM - 4PM

    Cass Art Islington

    Friday 26th August 2:00pm

    More Details
  • Meet the BP Portrait Award Artist Samantha Fellows: Painting Demonstration

    SUNDAY 28 AUGUST 11AM - 5:30PM

    Cass Art Islington

    Sunday 28th August 11:00am

    More Details
  • Meet the BP Portrait Award Artist Eileen Hogan: Talk and Drawing Workshop

    SUNDAY 11 SEPTEMBER 2PM - 3:30PM

    Cass Art Islington

    Sunday 11th September 2:00pm

    More Details
  • Meet the BP Portrait Award Artist Fiona Graham-Mackay: Drawing Confidence Workshop

    SATURDAY 24 SEPTEMBER 11:30AM - 1:30PM

    Cass Art Islington

    Saturday 24th September 11:30am

    More Details
  • MONTHLY LIFE DRAWING WITH JAKE SPICER

    TUESDAY 11 OCTOBER 7:30PM-9:30PM - PROBLEM SOLVING

    Cass Art Islington

    Tuesday 11th October 7:30pm

    More Details
  • MONTHLY LIFE DRAWING WITH JAKE SPICER

    TUESDAY 6 SEPTEMBER 7:30PM-9:30PM - PROPORTION

    Cass Art Islington

    Tuesday 6th September 7:30pm

    More Details
  • Cass Kids’ Summer Workshops

    Every Friday 22 July – 26 August

    Cass Art Islington

    Friday 22nd July 10:00am

    More Details
  • Cass Kids Activity Table

    EVERY SATURDAY 10AM-12PM

    Cass Art Islington

    Saturday 20th February 10:00am

    More Details
Kingston
Glasgow
Bristol
Hampstead
Kids
View all Brands